foraffiliate.blogg.se

Rainbow six siege clans pc
Rainbow six siege clans pc




rainbow six siege clans pc

Yea i have been playing nothing but terrorist hunt for the past couple of days.

rainbow six siege clans pc

It's full of higher skilled players and is just good to see how they aim and peek corners etc. They have years of controller and operator experience. We're on the 4th year of R6:S now so you'll most likely be at a disadvantage to start with. A lot of the people you're playing against might have been there since year one. I also know Console siege is also full of people who use keyboard and mouse to gain an advantage, whether you'd want to do the same for the console is up to you, however many people call that cheating.Ĥ: Patience. I know keyboard and mouse gaming is hard to get used to however. Tom Clancys Rainbow Six: Siege (Deluxe Edition) Uplay Key EUROPE. In my personal experience, here are some things that worked for me.ġ: Go into some terrorist hunt missions and practice, practice, practice.Ģ: Make some adjustments to your sensitivity and controller/keybinds, using the stick to lean will make it harder to aim most likely and you might find it better for you to change the leaning buttons to something like the d-pad.ģ: Maybe consider a cheap keyboard and mouse (if you're playing on PC). Tom Clancys Rainbow Six Siege Deluxe Edition PC (EU) In stock. However, talking about that is for another day. That being said, I'm unaware of what platform you're on. When I moved back into PC gaming I found myself very disadvantaged when using it. I also haven't played FPS games on the controller for many years.






Rainbow six siege clans pc